Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 27 reviews.
Written on: 16th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Everything

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Collin County off road put my BackFlip pickup bed cover on perfectly and on short notice. I needed it quick and they made it happen. And I LOVE that thing! Highly recommend!

5 5 1
Written on: 6th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Honest and great customer service

5 5 1
Written on: 5th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Great to work with. Seemed genuinely excited to work on my JKU. Answered my questions, and provided helpful suggestions. Reasonable prices. Will definitely be a return customer.

5 5 1
Written on: 5th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Great job

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Great service, willing to go the extra mile to take care of the customer.

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Responded to my pricing questions quickly and were awesome with the install. Definitely will be coming back in the future for more parts!

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Did a great job on my gear install. Very knowledgeable and willing to help

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

fast, friendly, top notch workmanship

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

What do you not do right! Havenít wronged me yet. Nothing but good things to say about Collin county off road.

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Awesome company and helps me out when I need something!! This is my go to shop!! Thank you Collin County Offroad!!

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Great customer service. Friendly and want to help.

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Install was great, advice towards what I was looking to do with my Jeep and parts to buy was great, price was good and overall attention to detail and taking care of the customer was spot on!

5 5 1
Load more...